Sorted by price
Cheapest sermorelin
The lowest entry price any provider we track publishes and stands behind is about $99 a month, and 5 of them quote it. This page puts all 46 in price order rather than our usual order, so the cheapest figure is genuinely first — whoever it belongs to. Every price below is the provider’s month-to-month rate, not the discounted figure it advertises for a six- or twelve-month prepayment, because sorting on prepay headlines would simply rank whoever demands the longest commitment. Where a cheaper committed tier exists, it is printed alongside. And 5 providers whose own terms reserve the right to charge something else sort below everyone who honors their number — all of them companies that pay us. That is the only way a page called “cheapest” is worth reading.
All 46 providers, cheapest firm price first
AgelessRx
~$99/mo cash-pay
Around $99 / month, cash-pay
Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Bayan Health
$99/mo (90-day lock)
$99.00 a month billed inside a mandatory three-month protocol — locked for the first 90 days, month-to-month only afterwards
Olympia appears as a product-line string on the sermorelin page only; the site never says Olympia compounded it pharmacy · Labs: No
CoreAge Rx
$99/mo flat
$99 / month, flat
503A pharmacy · Labs: No
EdgeRx
From $99/mo (4-product tier floor)
Sermorelin sits in the "Energy, Longevity & Cognition" tier (sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione, GHK-Cu) priced "From $99/mo" as one floor across all four products. A separate "Recovery & Vitality" tier (two sermorelin protocols) is priced "From $199/mo." Neither is a per-product rate.
503A pharmacy · Labs: Optional
WellMedr
$99/mo (renews every 21 days)
Sermorelin injection "Starting at $99/month", stated as "Same price every dose" and as covering the online medical consultation, the prescription and shipping, with no membership and no term. NAD+ and vitamin B12 are $99 each on identical pages. WellMedr's own refund policy says the subscription renews every 21 days rather than monthly — about 17 charges a year rather than 12 — so $99 a month runs nearer $1,721 a year than $1,188.
Network pharmacy · Labs: No
Maves
From $120/mo (starting price)
Sermorelin injection from $120/month, quoted as a starting price on the homepage product card rather than a flat rate
Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Eden
$126 + $99/mo membership
Medication from $126 first month + Eden Membership ($39 first month, then $99/mo)
Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional
FDA warning letter issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden in June 2026 — on the public record in the FDA's warning-letter database.Mondae
$129/mo ($99 on 3-mo plan)
Sermorelin injection $129/month month to month, or $99/month on a three-month plan billed at $297 up front, with no membership or consultation fee and the rate stated to stay the same at every dose
Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Taurus Meds
$129/mo (dose undisclosed)
Sermorelin injection $129/month — the specific mcg strength is not disclosed before a prescription is issued
Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Hone Health
~$130/mo + membership
Around $130 / month with membership ($65 lab diagnostics, physician visit)
Network pharmacy · Labs: Yes
Magnolia Regenerative Medicine
From $135/mo (membership)
Sermorelin injection from $135/month and tesamorelin from $161/month, both quoted as starting figures on the public catalog and both sold inside a membership that renews monthly
Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional
bmiMD
$139/mo injection ($99 on 6-mo plan)
Sermorelin injection $139/month on a one-month plan, $119 on three months and $99/month only on a six-month commitment; sublingual tablets $89/month billed quarterly ($267 at once)
Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Obu Health
From $149/mo (starting price)
Sermorelin injection from $149/month, published as a starting price on the homepage product card
Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Bodybuilding Health+
$159/mo injection (1-month plan)
Sermorelin injection $159/month on a one-month plan; the three-month plan works out at $165.67/month ($497 billed once), so it is more expensive per month, not less. Oral dissolving tablets $119/month, or $99/month on three months
Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Nova (TryNova)
From $162/mo
From $162 for the injectable and from $192 for the sublingual tablet — both hero figures, and the same pages state different all-in numbers
Not named — a 503A designation is stated sitewide, on no sermorelin surface pharmacy · Labs: No
The Edit
$169/mo
Sermorelin injection $169/month, published on its products page with no membership fee and nothing charged to begin
Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Goldspan Health
From $174/28 days
From $174, billed every 28 days per the plan card while the hero and tiles say "/month"
Not named — a state-licensed pharmacy is described as a class on the product page, with no facility identified pharmacy · Labs: No
MadeMed
$179/mo (quarterly, billed $537)
Sermorelin injection 9 mg/3 mL at $179/month on a quarterly plan (billed $537 every three months) or $169/month on six months (billed $1,014). No one-month plan is sold. Sublingual tablets 1000 mcg at $109/month quarterly or $99/month on six months
Network pharmacy · Labs: Yes
RxSpan MD
$179/mo ODT, $199/mo injection
Sermorelin oral dissolving tablet $179/month month-to-month, or $499 for three months ($166/mo), $899 for six ($150/mo) and $1,699 for twelve ($142/mo). The injection is $199/month month-to-month, dropping to $166/mo on six months. Read from RxSpan's own product catalog rather than from a category card, which publishes only an entry figure
Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional
MangoRx
$185/mo (billed monthly)
Sermorelin injection $185/month, billed monthly with no minimum term
Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Nex Gen Health Rx
From $195/mo
From $195 a month month-to-month; the 90-, 180- and 360-day plans are billed up front and carry no discount at all
Manifest Pharmacy is named in the footer address block of the product page; its role is not stated pharmacy · Labs: No
Brightmeds
$196/mo (6 mL, 2.5 mg/mL)
Sermorelin injection, 6 mL vial at 2.5 mg/mL, $196 for a one-month supply — the only figure the site publishes
503A pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Direct Meds
$199/mo (30- or 90-day, same rate)
Sermorelin injection $199/month, the same rate whether the 30-day or 90-day supply is selected
Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional
FDA warning letter issued to directmeds.com, Inc. dba DirectMeds in September 2025 — see our Direct Meds review.Live Vital
$199/mo tesamorelin (not sermorelin)
Tesamorelin injection $199/month. This is tesamorelin, not sermorelin — a different GHRH analog with a different evidence base
Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Pallas Health
$199/mo avg (12-wk block)
$199/mo average — $89 for the first month, then $597 every 12 weeks, its only cadence
Network pharmacy · Labs: No
Shed
From $199/mo (5x weekly)
Sermorelin injection from $199 for a one-month supply, dosed five times weekly — but every Shed program carries a non-refundable two-month minimum, so the smallest purchase is $398. Product pages advertise U.S.-based compounding while the terms reserve the right to ship from outside the United States.
Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Yucca Health
$199/mo (1-month supply)
Sermorelin injection $199 for a one-month supply, or $192/month on a three-month plan
Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Peter MD
$211.65 per 4-week supply
Sermorelin injection $211.65 for a four-week supply, or $585.00 for twelve weeks (about $195/month, against a $634.95 regular price). Not available in AL or ID.
Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Invigor Medical
From $220
Starting at $220 (includes doctor consult and supplies)
Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Marek Health
~$225–$350/mo
Roughly $225–$350 / month (includes a 65–100+ biomarker panel)
Network pharmacy · Labs: Yes
He & She MD
$149–$229/mo
$229/mo month to month; $179 on a three-month plan, $159 on six and $149 on twelve — medication, supplies, shipping and provider support included
Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: No
Lighter You
$229 per 4 weeks
Sermorelin injection $229 per four weeks on the store and the intake — thirteen charges a year rather than twelve — against $175 for the same product on the company's own peptide sub-brand page
Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Alinwell
From $249/mo
"from $249/mo" on its peptides page and "from $349" on its homepage — both floors, both live, and the site reconciles them nowhere
Named only inside the certificate of analysis the site links from its peptides page; no pharmacy is named in prose anywhere pharmacy · Labs: No
Pepti
$249–$299/~28 days
$249 for the vial and $299 for the pen — labeled an all-in monthly price against a stated ~28-day supply, and a $39/mo membership is published on the same page
Named sitewide in a pharmacy-fulfillment policy, not on the sermorelin page; a 503A class is stated on the product pages pharmacy · Labs: No
Rehydra+ Wellness
$250 / 4 weeks
$250 for four weeks, $349 for eight and $449 for twelve — one-time purchases, not a subscription; the site prints $250.00 bare and it is the bottom of three
Not named, and the site never states 503A or 503B pharmacy · Labs: No
AHBARx
$299/mo
$299 a month, delivered monthly and cancellable any time; the $194 is a first month under code AHBA35 and appears only on a landing page
Not named for sermorelin — AnazaoHealth appears only in a sitewide help-center page, never on a sermorelin surface pharmacy · Labs: No
Care Bare Rx
$300/mo (2 mg/mL, 10 mL)
Sermorelin acetate 2 mg/mL, 10 mL vial at $300/month, month-to-month, with no multi-month ladder published for it. NAD+ is $325 and B-12 methylcobalamin $200 on the same catalog. An $80 telehealth consultation fee applies if you complete a visit and no medication is prescribed — a condition stated in the catalog copy, not on the marketing pages.
Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional
CeliaRx
$349/fill (no monthly rate)
Sermorelin injectable $349 per fill — a one-time purchase, not a subscription — plus a separate one-time $55 onboarding consultation fee. No monthly rate is published anywhere on the site.
503A pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Embody
$99/mo flat (lander only) — not binding, per its own terms
Sermorelin injection $99/month flat, one subcutaneous injection a week, stated as including the online medical evaluation, with no insurance and no bloodwork required. The lander calls the figure locked, with "no increases, ever", and advertises it as $100 off every month without printing the list price. Embody's Terms & Conditions price semaglutide and tirzepatide programs only and reserve the right for the final charge to "fluctuate contingent upon the prescribed medication and the chosen pharmacy", so the $99 is a marketing figure rather than a contractual one.
Network pharmacy · Labs: No
Strut Health
From $99/mo oral, $119/mo injection — not binding, per its own terms
From $99 / month for the oral lozenge form (auto-refill, 30 lozenges) or $119 / month for the injection (auto-refill, an 18% saving on the one-off rate). Strut's own disclaimer states that every prescription requires a completed online consultation before final pricing is determined, so both figures are entry rates rather than fixed monthly ones; the total climbs with format and dose.
Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional
FDA warning letter issued to Strut Health, LLC dba Strut in February 2026 — see our Strut Health review.Try Ageless
$189/mo injection ($239 list) — not binding, per its own terms
Sermorelin injection 15 mg at $189/month against a $239 list price, read from the store's own offer data on 2026-08-29; $172/month on a three-month pack ($567 billed once) and $167/month on six ($1,056). Troche 600 mcg $199, or $179 on three months and $159 on six. Nasal spray 1000 mcg/mL $199 per 6 mL bottle, sold on the public site but absent from the affiliate landing page entirely. A $40 consultation fee is earned and non-refundable once a clinician review begins, including when the clinician declines to prescribe.
503A pharmacy · Labs: Optional
FDA warning letter issued to Lovely Meds, Inc. dba Lovely Meds in September 2025 — on the public record in the FDA's warning-letter database.MyDrHank
$199/mo, or $137/mo prepaying $1,644 a year — not binding, per its own terms
$199 / month month-to-month. The cheaper tiers are prepayments: $507 for three months ($169/mo), $913 for six ($152/mo), or $1,644 for twelve ($137/mo). MyDrHank advertises only that last figure — "Starting at $137/month" — and publishes the $199 month-to-month rate on no page at all. The lander also states that "final pricing depends on the protocol and dose prescribed", so even $199 is an entry rate. A free physician consultation is included with the first order.
Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: No
Synergy Rx
$275/mo month-to-month — not binding, per its own terms
Sermorelin injection $275/month month-to-month, dropping to $175/month on three months ($525 up front), $150 on six ($899) and $133 on twelve ($1,599). NAD+ and glutathione injections are $275 each and B-12 is $109. Synergy's terms warn that the final charge may fluctuate depending on the medication prescribed and the pharmacy used, so none of these figures is binding.
Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Maximus
Price not published
Requires consultation (lab-gated, protocol-based)
Network pharmacy · Labs: Yes
FDA warning letter issued to Maximus Health, Inc. dba Maximus in June 2026 — on the public record in the FDA's warning-letter database.Oak
Price not published
Pricing not published. Oak's own checkout configuration returns a zero price and a zero per-fill charge for every one of its six programs — the sermorelin and tesamorelin one included — and its drug endpoint returns nothing at all for every product id. And this is specific to the peptide line rather than a general opacity, which makes it worse rather than better for anyone reading this ranking: the FIRST screen of that same order form prices Oak's GLP-1 grid in full, before a single question is answered, while "Metabolic support — Sermorelin and Tesamorelin" sits beside it as a bare category link with no figure at all. Oak can publish a price when it wants to. It does not do it here. No estimate is offered because there is nothing to estimate from.
Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Solaya MD
Price not published
Price not published before account creation — zero dollar figures on the product page across three loads and an eleven-screen intake walk
Not named — no pharmacy appears on any peptide surface pharmacy · Labs: No
How this page is ordered. This page is sorted by lowest published monthly price, and nothing else. Where we are paid, the row says so. If you start a program through a partner link we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Read the full disclosure.
Exactly how this list is sorted
- 1. Ascending by the lowest dollar figure the provider publishes on its own site. Where a provider gives a range, we use the bottom of it; where a headline price sits on top of a membership, we use the headline and show the rest of the sentence in the row so you can see what it leaves out.
- 2. A provider whose own terms disclaim the price it advertises — reserving the right to charge a different amount for the same thing — sorts after every provider that stands behind its number. Its figure is still printed in full and its row still links out; it just does not lead. A page called “cheapest” that ranked a disclaimed number first would be rewarding the act of publishing a price you do not honor. 5 rows sit here today, and every one of them is a provider that pays us. We apply it only where we have read the disclaimer on the provider’s own pages — never on suspicion, which means a provider we have not re-checked is treated as firm.
- 3. A provider that publishes no figure sorts last, marked “price not published”. It is not dropped — removing the rows that do not fit a sort is how a page looks neutral while being anything but.
- 4. Ties break alphabetically by name, not in favor of the provider that pays us. That is the whole point of the page.
Every figure comes from the provider's own site, verified in 2026. This is a different ordering of the same 46 providers on where to buy sermorelin and our full ranking, not a different set.
Cheap on paper, cheap in month two
A price-sorted list is honest about one variable and silent about the rest. Three things routinely make the cheapest row on this page not the cheapest bill:
- Introductory pricing. Some figures are first-month prices. The number that matters is the recurring one.
- Memberships billed alongside. Where a provider charges a separate membership, the medication price is a component of the bill, not the bill. Only 11 of the 46 providers here describe a genuinely flat all-in monthly rate.
- Dose and format escalation. Where price scales with the format or the dose you settle on, the entry figure is a floor.
Our guide to what sermorelin costs per month works through the recurring bill, and does insurance cover sermorelin explains why you are almost certainly paying cash.
Read this before you buy anything
- It is prescription-only. Sermorelin is a synthetic fragment of growth-hormone-releasing hormone. A clinician licensed in your state has to evaluate you first; there is no legitimate over-the-counter version, and anything sold without an evaluation is not a pharmacy.
- It is compounded, not FDA-approved. There is no approved finished sermorelin product on the US market, so every legitimate prescription is filled by a compounding pharmacy. Approval-grade evidence of safety and effectiveness for these uses does not exist.
- The benefit evidence is thin. Sermorelin raises your own growth hormone and IGF-1 in the short term. That is not the same as a proven improvement in sleep, recovery, body composition or aging in otherwise healthy adults — no modern outcome trial establishes that. Read our evidence review before you spend money on it.
- It is banned in tested sport. GHRH analogs including sermorelin sit in class S2 of the WADA Prohibited List (peptide hormones and growth factors), prohibited both in and out of competition. If you are drug tested, a prescription does not make it allowed.
- It is not for everyone. See who should not take sermorelin and the side-effect profile. Nothing on this page is medical advice or a recommendation to use it.
Common questions
- What is the cheapest sermorelin provider?
- AgelessRx, Bayan Health, CoreAge Rx, EdgeRx, WellMedr all publish a figure of about $99 a month and stand behind it, which is the lowest firm month-to-month entry price any provider we track puts in writing — several advertise less than that on a six- or twelve-month prepayment, which is a different purchase, and others advertise less while reserving the right to charge more. They are not equivalent offers even among themselves: only AgelessRx and CoreAge Rx and WellMedr describe that as a flat all-in monthly rate, and the others state it as a starting or approximate price that moves with format and dose.
- How is this page sorted?
- By published price alone, not by our usual ranking, and ties break alphabetically rather than in our favor. One qualification: a provider whose own terms disclaim the price it advertises — reserving the right to charge a different amount for the same thing — sorts after every provider that stands behind its number, and 5 rows are in that position today. A page called "cheapest" cannot rank a figure the seller has not committed to above one it has. Some of the providers here are affiliate partners and a commission may be paid to us at no extra cost to the reader; every row moved down by that rule is one of them.
- Why is a provider with a lower price sorted below one with a higher price?
- Because its own terms disclaim the figure. Embody, Strut Health, Try Ageless, MyDrHank, Synergy Rx each publish a price and then reserve the right to charge something else for the same product — "the final charge may fluctuate", "final amount is shown after clinical review", "final pricing is determined after the online consultation". Those numbers are still shown, in full, and each row still links out. They simply do not get to lead a page about price transparency, because sorting them first would reward publishing a price you do not honor. We apply that only where we have read the disclaimer on the provider's own pages, never on suspicion.
- Is the cheapest sermorelin the best value?
- Not automatically. A low medication price billed underneath a recurring membership can cost more by month two than a higher flat rate, and a plan with no lab monitoring is cheaper because it is doing less. Compare the all-in monthly total and what oversight comes with it, not the headline number.
- Why do some providers show no price?
- Maximus, Oak, Solaya MD publishes no sermorelin figure and quotes only after a consultation, so there is nothing to sort. We show it at the bottom rather than dropping it, because quietly removing the providers that do not fit the sort would hide a bias inside a page that looks neutral.
- Is cheap compounded sermorelin safe?
- Price is not the safety variable. What matters is that a licensed clinician actually evaluates and monitors you, and that the compounding pharmacy behind the prescription is identified. A cheap provider that does both is fine; an expensive one that does neither is not.
This page is informational and not medical advice, and it is not a recommendation to use sermorelin. Sermorelin is available by prescription after clinician review; compounded sermorelin is not FDA-approved. Prices and program details were verified on each provider's own site in 2026 and can change without notice — confirm current terms with the provider. Talk to a licensed clinician about whether any of this is appropriate for you.