Where to buy
Where to buy sermorelin online
There is no shop. Sermorelin is prescription-only and there is no FDA-approved finished product, so “buying sermorelin online” means picking a prescriber — a telehealth provider or clinic whose clinician can evaluate you — and letting a compounding pharmacy fill the order. Below are the 46 providers we track, with the price each one publishes on its own site.
Providers that prescribe sermorelin
Strut Health
From $119 injection (auto-refill)
Injectable sermorelin auto-refill starting at $119; final prescription pricing is determined after the online consultation. The oral $99 offer observed in August 2026 was not reconfirmed on the current product page.
Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional
bmiMD
$139/mo injection ($99 on 6-mo plan)
Sermorelin injection $139/month on a one-month plan, $119 on three months and $99/month only on a six-month commitment; sublingual tablets $129/month on one month, $109/month prepaid quarterly ($327), or $89/month prepaid for six months ($534)
Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Bodybuilding Health+
$159/mo injection (1-month plan)
Sermorelin injection $159/month on a one-month plan; the three-month plan works out at $165.67/month ($497 billed once), so it is more expensive per month, not less. Oral dissolving tablets $119/month, or $99/month on three months
Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional
MadeMed
$179/mo (quarterly, billed $537)
Sermorelin injection 9 mg/3 mL at $179/month on a quarterly plan (billed $537 every three months) or $169/month on six months (billed $1,014). No one-month plan is sold. Sublingual tablets 1000 mcg at $109/month quarterly or $99/month on six months
Network pharmacy · Labs: Yes
Direct Meds
Current quote unconfirmed
Current sermorelin price not confirmed; request the prescribed supply, total charge and renewal terms
Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Shed
Current quote unconfirmed
Current sermorelin price not confirmed; request the prescribed supply, total charge and renewal terms
Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Peter MD
$211.65 per 4-week supply
Sermorelin injection $211.65 for a four-week supply, or $585.00 for twelve weeks (about $195/month, against a $634.95 regular price). Not available in AL or ID.
Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional
RxSpan MD
ODT $179 first month
Sermorelin ODT $179 for the first month on the current longevity catalog; the injection and recurring ODT price need confirmation
Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional
MyDrHank
From $137/mo (confirm plan)
Sermorelin starting at $137/month on the current product page; final pricing depends on the protocol and prescribed dose. The older monthly and prepaid plan ladder was not reconfirmed.
Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: No
Oak
Pricing not published
Pricing not published. Oak's own checkout configuration returns a zero price and a zero per-fill charge for every one of its six programs — the sermorelin and tesamorelin one included — and its drug endpoint returns nothing at all for every product id. And this is specific to the peptide line rather than a general opacity, which makes it worse rather than better for anyone reading this ranking: the FIRST screen of that same order form prices Oak's GLP-1 grid in full, before a single question is answered, while "Metabolic support — Sermorelin and Tesamorelin" sits beside it as a bare category link with no figure at all. Oak can publish a price when it wants to. It does not do it here. No estimate is offered because there is nothing to estimate from.
Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional
WellMedr
From $99 (confirm billing period)
Sermorelin starting at $99 on the product page. Its policy separately describes a 21-Day Plan and prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month plans; confirm the selected plan total and billing date.
Network pharmacy · Labs: No
Embody
$99/mo flat (lander only)
Sermorelin injection $99/month flat, one subcutaneous injection a week, stated as including the online medical evaluation, with no insurance and no bloodwork required. The lander calls the figure locked, with "no increases, ever", and advertises it as $100 off every month without printing the list price. Embody's Terms & Conditions price semaglutide and tirzepatide programs only and reserve the right for the final charge to "fluctuate contingent upon the prescribed medication and the chosen pharmacy", so the $99 is a marketing figure rather than a contractual one.
Network pharmacy · Labs: No
Pallas Health
$139 first month; then $179/4 weeks
Sermorelin $139 for the first month, then $179 every four weeks; annual plan advertised at $119/month average
Network pharmacy · Labs: No
He & She MD
$149–$229/mo
$229/mo month to month; $179 on a three-month plan, $159 on six and $149 on twelve — medication, supplies, shipping and provider support included
Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: No
Eden
From $126 medication + membership
Medication from $126 first month + Eden Membership ($39 first month, then $99/mo)
Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Invigor Medical
Current quote unconfirmed
Current sermorelin price not confirmed; request the prescribed supply, total charge and renewal terms
Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Maximus
From $199.99/mo
Sermorelin prescription starting at $199.99/month; final prescription and supply depend on clinical assessment
Network pharmacy · Labs: No
Marek Health
Current quote unconfirmed
Current sermorelin price not confirmed; request the prescribed supply, total charge and renewal terms
Network pharmacy · Labs: Yes
Hone Health
$175/mo + membership
Sermorelin injections $175/month, listed under Premium Tier; membership is additional and the final total needs confirmation
Network pharmacy · Labs: Yes
AgelessRx
From $99/mo (3-month plan)
From $99/month on a three-month sermorelin plan; monthly plan also offered, with its price to confirm
Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Maves
$149 first month; then $199/mo
Sermorelin $149 for the first month, then $199/month on the current Maves product page
Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Taurus Meds
Current quote unconfirmed
Current sermorelin price not confirmed; request the prescribed supply, total charge and renewal terms
Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Obu Health
From $149/mo (starting price)
Sermorelin injection from $149/month, published as a starting price on the homepage product card
Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Try Ageless
Current quote unconfirmed
Current sermorelin price not confirmed; request the prescribed supply, total charge and renewal terms
503A pharmacy · Labs: Optional
MangoRx
Current quote unconfirmed
Current sermorelin price not confirmed; request the prescribed supply, total charge and renewal terms
Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Brightmeds
$129/mo (care included)
Sermorelin $129/month, month-to-month offer with clinical evaluation, ongoing care, follow-up and standard shipping included
503A pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Yucca Health
$199/mo (1-month supply)
Sermorelin $199 monthly for 30 injections, or $475 every three months for 90 injections (advertised as $158/month)
Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Live Vital
$199/mo tesamorelin (not sermorelin)
Tesamorelin injection $199/month. This is tesamorelin, not sermorelin — a different GHRH analog with a different evidence base
Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional
CeliaRx
Current quote unconfirmed
Current sermorelin price not confirmed; request the prescribed supply, total charge and renewal terms
503A pharmacy · Labs: Optional
EdgeRx
$149/mo founder nasal offer
Sermorelin nasal spray $149/month founder price, compared with $199/month standard price; Terms reserve prescription-specific final charges
503A pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Care Bare Rx
Current quote unconfirmed
Current sermorelin price not confirmed; request the prescribed supply, total charge and renewal terms
Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Synergy Rx
$275/mo month-to-month
Sermorelin injection $275/month month-to-month, dropping to $175/month on three months ($525 up front), $150 on six ($899) and $133 on twelve ($1,599). NAD+ and glutathione injections are $275 each and B-12 is $109. Synergy's terms warn that the final charge may fluctuate depending on the medication prescribed and the pharmacy used, so none of these figures is binding.
Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Mondae
$129/mo ($99 on 3-mo plan)
Sermorelin injection $129/month month to month, or $99/month on a three-month plan billed at $297 up front, with no membership or consultation fee and the rate stated to stay the same at every dose
Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional
The Edit
$169/mo
Sermorelin injection $169/month, published on its products page with no membership fee and nothing charged to begin
Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Magnolia Regenerative Medicine
Current quote unconfirmed
Current sermorelin price not confirmed; request the prescribed supply, total charge and renewal terms
Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional
Lighter You
$229 per 4 weeks
Sermorelin injection $229 per four weeks on the store and the intake — thirteen charges a year rather than twelve — against $175 for the same product on the company's own peptide sub-brand page
Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional
AHBARx
$299/mo
$299 a month, delivered monthly and cancellable any time; the $194 is a first month under code AHBA35 and appears only on a landing page
Not named for sermorelin — AnazaoHealth appears only in a sitewide help-center page, never on a sermorelin surface pharmacy · Labs: No
Alinwell
From $249/mo
"from $249/mo" on its peptides page and "from $349" on its homepage — both floors, both live, and the site reconciles them nowhere
Named only inside the certificate of analysis the site links from its peptides page; no pharmacy is named in prose anywhere pharmacy · Labs: No
Bayan Health
Current quote unconfirmed
Current sermorelin price not confirmed; request the prescribed supply, total charge and renewal terms
Olympia appears as a product-line string on the sermorelin page only; the site never says Olympia compounded it pharmacy · Labs: No
Goldspan Health
From $174/28 days
Sermorelin injection from $174, billed every 28 days; the product also uses per-month wording, so confirm the actual renewal date
Not named — a state-licensed pharmacy is described as a class on the product page, with no facility identified pharmacy · Labs: No
Nex Gen Health Rx
From $195/mo
Sermorelin starting at $195/month; 90-, 180- and 360-day supply options are shown, with individualized dosing and total plan charges to confirm
Manifest Pharmacy is named in the footer address block of the product page; its role is not stated pharmacy · Labs: No
Nova (TryNova)
From $162/mo (membership included)
Injectable sermorelin from $162/month, stated to include medication, shipping and $99/month NovaCare membership; final price depends on the prescribed dose
Not named — a 503A designation is stated sitewide, on no sermorelin surface pharmacy · Labs: No
Pepti
$229–$259/~28 days
$229 for a 10 mg vial or $259 for a 15 mg vial, about 28 days per fill; the $299 pen is listed in the FAQ but showed sold out
Named sitewide in a pharmacy-fulfillment policy, not on the sermorelin page; a 503A class is stated on the product pages pharmacy · Labs: Yes
Rehydra+ Wellness
Current quote unconfirmed
Current sermorelin price not confirmed; request the prescribed supply, total charge and renewal terms
Not named, and the site never states 503A or 503B pharmacy · Labs: No
Solaya MD
Current quote unconfirmed
Current sermorelin price not confirmed; request the prescribed supply, total charge and renewal terms
Not named — no pharmacy appears on any peptide surface pharmacy · Labs: No
How this page is funded. Affiliate partners are listed first. If you start a program through a partner link we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Every other provider here is listed for context — its link works exactly the same way, and we earn nothing from it. Read the full disclosure.
Read this before you buy anything
- It is prescription-only. Sermorelin is a synthetic fragment of growth-hormone-releasing hormone. A clinician licensed in your state has to evaluate you first; there is no legitimate over-the-counter version, and anything sold without an evaluation is not a pharmacy.
- It is compounded, not FDA-approved. There is no approved finished sermorelin product on the US market, so every legitimate prescription is filled by a compounding pharmacy. Approval-grade evidence of safety and effectiveness for these uses does not exist.
- The benefit evidence is thin. Sermorelin raises your own growth hormone and IGF-1 in the short term. That is not the same as a proven improvement in sleep, recovery, body composition or aging in otherwise healthy adults — no modern outcome trial establishes that. Read our evidence review before you spend money on it.
- It is banned in tested sport. GHRH analogs including sermorelin sit in class S2 of the WADA Prohibited List (peptide hormones and growth factors), prohibited both in and out of competition. If you are drug tested, a prescription does not make it allowed.
- It is not for everyone. See who should not take sermorelin and the side-effect profile. Nothing on this page is medical advice or a recommendation to use it.
What the purchase actually involves
Every legitimate route runs through the same three steps. A seller that skips one of them is not cheaper; it is a different, unregulated product.
- 01
A clinician evaluates you
An intake reviewed by a provider licensed in your state, with a genuine path to decline you. Every provider on this page includes the consult in what you pay.
- 02
A compounding pharmacy fills it
Because no approved finished product exists. Whether the pharmacy is identified — a named 503A facility rather than an unnamed network — is one of the few quality signals you can check yourself.
- 03
It ships, and then it recurs
This is a monthly cost, not a purchase. Memberships renew, doses escalate, and panels get re-run, so the number that matters is the all-in monthly one.
Four routes, priced very differently
The providers on this page are not 46 versions of the same offer. They fall into four buying models, and which one suits you decides more than the headline price does.
Flat-price, single-peptide telehealth
CoreAge Rx · Embody · MangoRx · Brightmeds · Live Vital · The Edit · AHBARx
An advertised bundled price can simplify comparison. Confirm whether the quote includes the clinician visit, medication, shipping and any required labs.
Membership-gated telehealth
Eden · Hone Health
The advertised medication price is real but partial: an ongoing membership is billed alongside it. Read the headline number as the start of the bill, not the end of it.
Lab-mandatory optimization clinics
MadeMed · Marek Health · Hone Health · Pepti
These providers advertise required bloodwork. Ask which tests are needed, what they cost and how the clinician uses them; a lab requirement alone does not establish better care.
Bundled-consult and multi-format telehealth
Invigor Medical · Strut Health
The consult and supplies are folded into the advertised price, and injectable or sublingual formats may both be offered. Cost moves with the format and dose you end up on.
Side by side
“Flat pricing” means a single all-in monthly figure with no separate membership or lab fee. The order here is our usual one: affiliate partners first.
Swipe the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| Provider | Price | Flat pricing | Consult incl. | Pharmacy | Labs required | Dietitian support | Visit provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CoreAge Rx | $99/mo flat | Flat pricing: yes | Consult included: yes | 503A | No | Dietitian support: yes | Visit |
| Strut Health | From $119 injectionauto-refill | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Network | Optional | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| bmiMD | $139/mo injection$99 on 6-mo plan | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Network | Optional | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $159/mo injection1-month plan | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Network | Optional | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| MadeMed | $179/moquarterly, billed $537 | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Network | Yes | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Direct Meds | Current quote unconfirmed | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Unspecified | Optional | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Shed | Current quote unconfirmed | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Unspecified | Optional | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Peter MD | $211.65 per 4-week supply | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: no | Unspecified | Optional | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| RxSpan MD | ODT $179 first month | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Network | Optional | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| MyDrHank | From $137/moconfirm plan | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Unspecified | No | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Oak | Pricing not published | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Unspecified | Optional | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| WellMedr | From $99confirm billing period | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Network | No | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Embody | $99/mo flatlander only | Flat pricing: yes | Consult included: yes | Network | No | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Pallas Health | $139 first month; then $179/4 weeks | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Network | No | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| He & She MD | $149–$229/mo | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Unspecified | No | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Eden | From $126 medication + membership | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Network | Optional | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Invigor Medical | Current quote unconfirmed | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Network | Optional | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Maximus | From $199.99/mo | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Network | No | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Marek Health | Current quote unconfirmed | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Network | Yes | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Hone Health | $175/mo + membership | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Network | Yes | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| AgelessRx | From $99/mo3-month plan | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Network | Optional | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Maves | $149 first month; then $199/mo | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Unspecified | Optional | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Taurus Meds | Current quote unconfirmed | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Unspecified | Optional | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Obu Health | From $149/mostarting price | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Unspecified | Optional | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Try Ageless | Current quote unconfirmed | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | 503A | Optional | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| MangoRx | Current quote unconfirmed | Flat pricing: yes | Consult included: yes | Unspecified | Optional | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Brightmeds | $129/mocare included | Flat pricing: yes | Consult included: yes | 503A | Optional | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Yucca Health | $199/mo1-month supply | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Unspecified | Optional | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Live Vital | $199/mo tesamorelinnot sermorelin | Flat pricing: yes | Consult included: yes | Unspecified | Optional | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| CeliaRx | Current quote unconfirmed | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: no | 503A | Optional | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| EdgeRx | $149/mo founder nasal offer | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | 503A | Optional | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Care Bare Rx | Current quote unconfirmed | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Network | Optional | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Synergy Rx | $275/mo month-to-month | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Network | Optional | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Mondae | $129/mo$99 on 3-mo plan | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Network | Optional | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| The Edit | $169/mo | Flat pricing: yes | Consult included: yes | Network | Optional | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Magnolia Regenerative Medicine | Current quote unconfirmed | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Unspecified | Optional | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Lighter You | $229 per 4 weeks | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Network | Optional | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| AHBARx | $299/mo | Flat pricing: yes | Consult included: yes | Not named for sermorelin — AnazaoHealth appears only in a sitewide help-center page, never on a sermorelin surface | No | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Alinwell | From $249/mo | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Named only inside the certificate of analysis the site links from its peptides page; no pharmacy is named in prose anywhere | No | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Bayan Health | Current quote unconfirmed | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Olympia appears as a product-line string on the sermorelin page only; the site never says Olympia compounded it | No | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Goldspan Health | From $174/28 days | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Not named — a state-licensed pharmacy is described as a class on the product page, with no facility identified | No | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Nex Gen Health Rx | From $195/mo | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Manifest Pharmacy is named in the footer address block of the product page; its role is not stated | No | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Nova (TryNova) | From $162/momembership included | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Not named — a 503A designation is stated sitewide, on no sermorelin surface | No | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Pepti | $229–$259/~28 days | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Named sitewide in a pharmacy-fulfillment policy, not on the sermorelin page; a 503A class is stated on the product pages | Yes | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Rehydra+ Wellness | Current quote unconfirmed | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Not named, and the site never states 503A or 503B | No | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
| Solaya MD | Current quote unconfirmed | Flat pricing: no | Consult included: yes | Not named — no pharmacy appears on any peptide surface | No | Dietitian support: no | Visit |
Five things to check before you hand over a card
- Is the price all-in? Ask what the total is in month two. A low medication price with a membership underneath it can cost more than a higher flat rate.
- Is the consult included, or extra? Confirm what the quoted fee covers and whether follow-up visits are included.
- Is the compounding pharmacy named? A provider that will not tell you who fills the prescription is asking you to trust the one part of the chain you cannot see.
- What happens with labs? Some plans gate the prescription on bloodwork, some treat it as optional. Ask the clinician which tests are appropriate for your history and who interprets the results.
- What happens if you are declined? Being turned down is a sign the clinical review is real. Find out before you pay whether you get your money back if it happens.
Our editorial guide on vetting a sermorelin provider goes further into the red flags, and what sermorelin costs per month covers the recurring bill.
More treatment options
Other peptide services to compare
These services offer additional treatment options. MadeMed also appears in the comparison above; System Labs and Wellorithm have full reviews linked below. Some links earn us a commission, as described in our disclosure. Compare the actual formulation, renewal charge and pharmacy before ordering.
- Telos Rx — offers compounded sermorelin and publishes a starting price tied to plan length. Its product FAQ names pharmacy and clinical partners. The refund policy describes an early-cancellation price adjustment on longer commitments; confirm the total before subscribing.
- MadeMed — injectable sermorelin with product-specific pharmacy information and baseline lab requirements. Read our MadeMed review.
- Wellorithm — advertises $150 for the first month, then $200 per month. Its weight-loss terms describe 28-day billing, but that interval is not clearly established for sermorelin. The pharmacy is not identified in the public pages reviewed. Read our Wellorithm review.
- System Labs — offers injectable and oral sermorelin and names The Pharmacy Hub in its FAQ. Different parts of its injection page quote different introductory and recurring prices, so get a written quote rather than relying on the headline. Read our System Labs review.
Common questions
- Where can you buy sermorelin online?
- Not the way you buy a supplement. Sermorelin is prescription-only, so in practice you choose a telehealth provider or clinic whose clinician can evaluate and prescribe for you, and a compounding pharmacy fills the order. This page lists the 46 providers we track, with the prices each one publishes on its own site.
- Can you buy sermorelin without a prescription?
- Not legitimately. Sellers that ship a vial with no medical evaluation, usually under research-use-only or not-for-human-consumption labeling, are bypassing the prescription and with it every quality, sterility and monitoring safeguard. That is a different transaction from the one this page is about.
- Is there an FDA-approved sermorelin product to buy?
- No. There is no approved finished sermorelin product on the US market, so every legitimate prescription is compounded. That makes the pharmacy behind the prescriber a real part of what you are choosing, not a detail.
- What does sermorelin cost from these providers?
- Compare each provider’s displayed price with its supply, renewal interval and minimum commitment. Some prices are introductory or cover medication only; others require a consultation for a quote. Our price comparison retains those qualifications rather than treating every headline as an all-in monthly bill.
- Is the cheapest provider the best place to buy?
- They are different questions. Our cheapest-sermorelin page re-sorts the same providers by lowest published price, which is useful, but a low medication price stacked under a membership or missing lab monitoring is not a bargain. Decide what oversight you want first, then compare price within that.
This page is informational and not medical advice, and it is not a recommendation to use sermorelin. Sermorelin is available by prescription after clinician review; compounded sermorelin is not FDA-approved. Provider details are source observations and can change. See each profile's verification date where available, then confirm the current plan and checkout terms. Talk to a licensed clinician about whether any of this is appropriate for you.