Skip to content
Menu
Somnipeptide — homeSomnipeptide

Product & brand

The best sermorelin peptide

There is no best brand, because there are no brands. No FDA-approved finished sermorelin product is sold in the US, so every legitimate vial is compounded to a prescription. The molecule is the same one everywhere. What actually differs — and what the question is really asking — is the pharmacy that makes it and the clinician who oversees it.

Who compounds it, and who watches it

  1. CoreAge Rx

    $99/mo flat

    $99 / month, flat

    503A pharmacy · Labs: No

  2. Pallas Health

    $199/mo avg (12-wk block)

    $199/mo average — $89 for the first month, then $597 every 12 weeks, its only cadence

    Network pharmacy · Labs: No

  3. He & She MD

    $149–$229/mo

    $229/mo month to month; $179 on a three-month plan, $159 on six and $149 on twelve — medication, supplies, shipping and provider support included

    Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: No

  4. Strut Health

    From $99/mo oral, $119/mo injection

    From $99 / month for the oral lozenge form (auto-refill, 30 lozenges) or $119 / month for the injection (auto-refill, an 18% saving on the one-off rate). Strut's own disclaimer states that every prescription requires a completed online consultation before final pricing is determined, so both figures are entry rates rather than fixed monthly ones; the total climbs with format and dose.

    Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional

    FDA warning letter issued to Strut Health, LLC dba Strut in February 2026 — see our Strut Health review.
  5. Bodybuilding Health+

    $159/mo injection (1-month plan)

    Sermorelin injection $159/month on a one-month plan; the three-month plan works out at $165.67/month ($497 billed once), so it is more expensive per month, not less. Oral dissolving tablets $119/month, or $99/month on three months

    Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional

  6. MadeMed

    $179/mo (quarterly, billed $537)

    Sermorelin injection 9 mg/3 mL at $179/month on a quarterly plan (billed $537 every three months) or $169/month on six months (billed $1,014). No one-month plan is sold. Sublingual tablets 1000 mcg at $109/month quarterly or $99/month on six months

    Network pharmacy · Labs: Yes

  7. Try Ageless

    $189/mo injection ($239 list)

    Sermorelin injection 15 mg at $189/month against a $239 list price, read from the store's own offer data on 2026-08-29; $172/month on a three-month pack ($567 billed once) and $167/month on six ($1,056). Troche 600 mcg $199, or $179 on three months and $159 on six. Nasal spray 1000 mcg/mL $199 per 6 mL bottle, sold on the public site but absent from the affiliate landing page entirely. A $40 consultation fee is earned and non-refundable once a clinician review begins, including when the clinician declines to prescribe.

    503A pharmacy · Labs: Optional

    FDA warning letter issued to Lovely Meds, Inc. dba Lovely Meds in September 2025 — on the public record in the FDA's warning-letter database.
  8. Direct Meds

    $199/mo (30- or 90-day, same rate)

    Sermorelin injection $199/month, the same rate whether the 30-day or 90-day supply is selected

    Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional

    FDA warning letter issued to directmeds.com, Inc. dba DirectMeds in September 2025 — see our Direct Meds review.
  9. Shed

    From $199/mo (5x weekly)

    Sermorelin injection from $199 for a one-month supply, dosed five times weekly — but every Shed program carries a non-refundable two-month minimum, so the smallest purchase is $398. Product pages advertise U.S.-based compounding while the terms reserve the right to ship from outside the United States.

    Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional

  10. Peter MD

    $211.65 per 4-week supply

    Sermorelin injection $211.65 for a four-week supply, or $585.00 for twelve weeks (about $195/month, against a $634.95 regular price). Not available in AL or ID.

    Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional

  11. RxSpan MD

    $179/mo ODT, $199/mo injection

    Sermorelin oral dissolving tablet $179/month month-to-month, or $499 for three months ($166/mo), $899 for six ($150/mo) and $1,699 for twelve ($142/mo). The injection is $199/month month-to-month, dropping to $166/mo on six months. Read from RxSpan's own product catalog rather than from a category card, which publishes only an entry figure

    Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional

  12. MyDrHank

    $199/mo, or $137/mo prepaying $1,644 a year

    $199 / month month-to-month. The cheaper tiers are prepayments: $507 for three months ($169/mo), $913 for six ($152/mo), or $1,644 for twelve ($137/mo). MyDrHank advertises only that last figure — "Starting at $137/month" — and publishes the $199 month-to-month rate on no page at all. The lander also states that "final pricing depends on the protocol and dose prescribed", so even $199 is an entry rate. A free physician consultation is included with the first order.

    Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: No

  13. Oak

    Pricing not published

    Pricing not published. Oak's own checkout configuration returns a zero price and a zero per-fill charge for every one of its six programs — the sermorelin and tesamorelin one included — and its drug endpoint returns nothing at all for every product id. And this is specific to the peptide line rather than a general opacity, which makes it worse rather than better for anyone reading this ranking: the FIRST screen of that same order form prices Oak's GLP-1 grid in full, before a single question is answered, while "Metabolic support — Sermorelin and Tesamorelin" sits beside it as a bare category link with no figure at all. Oak can publish a price when it wants to. It does not do it here. No estimate is offered because there is nothing to estimate from.

    Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional

  14. Care Bare Rx

    $300/mo (2 mg/mL, 10 mL)

    Sermorelin acetate 2 mg/mL, 10 mL vial at $300/month, month-to-month, with no multi-month ladder published for it. NAD+ is $325 and B-12 methylcobalamin $200 on the same catalog. An $80 telehealth consultation fee applies if you complete a visit and no medication is prescribed — a condition stated in the catalog copy, not on the marketing pages.

    Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional

  15. Synergy Rx

    $275/mo month-to-month

    Sermorelin injection $275/month month-to-month, dropping to $175/month on three months ($525 up front), $150 on six ($899) and $133 on twelve ($1,599). NAD+ and glutathione injections are $275 each and B-12 is $109. Synergy's terms warn that the final charge may fluctuate depending on the medication prescribed and the pharmacy used, so none of these figures is binding.

    Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional

  16. WellMedr

    $99/mo (renews every 21 days)

    Sermorelin injection "Starting at $99/month", stated as "Same price every dose" and as covering the online medical consultation, the prescription and shipping, with no membership and no term. NAD+ and vitamin B12 are $99 each on identical pages. WellMedr's own refund policy says the subscription renews every 21 days rather than monthly — about 17 charges a year rather than 12 — so $99 a month runs nearer $1,721 a year than $1,188.

    Network pharmacy · Labs: No

  17. Embody

    $99/mo flat (lander only)

    Sermorelin injection $99/month flat, one subcutaneous injection a week, stated as including the online medical evaluation, with no insurance and no bloodwork required. The lander calls the figure locked, with "no increases, ever", and advertises it as $100 off every month without printing the list price. Embody's Terms & Conditions price semaglutide and tirzepatide programs only and reserve the right for the final charge to "fluctuate contingent upon the prescribed medication and the chosen pharmacy", so the $99 is a marketing figure rather than a contractual one.

    Network pharmacy · Labs: No

  18. Eden

    $126 + $99/mo membership

    Medication from $126 first month + Eden Membership ($39 first month, then $99/mo)

    Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional

    FDA warning letter issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden in June 2026 — on the public record in the FDA's warning-letter database.
  19. Invigor Medical

    From $220

    Starting at $220 (includes doctor consult and supplies)

    Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional

  20. Maximus

    Consult / lab-gated

    Requires consultation (lab-gated, protocol-based)

    Network pharmacy · Labs: Yes

    FDA warning letter issued to Maximus Health, Inc. dba Maximus in June 2026 — on the public record in the FDA's warning-letter database.
  21. Marek Health

    ~$225–$350/mo

    Roughly $225–$350 / month (includes a 65–100+ biomarker panel)

    Network pharmacy · Labs: Yes

  22. Hone Health

    ~$130/mo + membership

    Around $130 / month with membership ($65 lab diagnostics, physician visit)

    Network pharmacy · Labs: Yes

  23. AgelessRx

    ~$99/mo cash-pay

    Around $99 / month, cash-pay

    Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional

  24. Maves

    From $120/mo (starting price)

    Sermorelin injection from $120/month, quoted as a starting price on the homepage product card rather than a flat rate

    Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional

  25. Taurus Meds

    $129/mo (dose undisclosed)

    Sermorelin injection $129/month — the specific mcg strength is not disclosed before a prescription is issued

    Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional

  26. bmiMD

    $139/mo injection ($99 on 6-mo plan)

    Sermorelin injection $139/month on a one-month plan, $119 on three months and $99/month only on a six-month commitment; sublingual tablets $89/month billed quarterly ($267 at once)

    Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional

  27. Obu Health

    From $149/mo (starting price)

    Sermorelin injection from $149/month, published as a starting price on the homepage product card

    Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional

  28. MangoRx

    $185/mo (billed monthly)

    Sermorelin injection $185/month, billed monthly with no minimum term

    Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional

  29. Brightmeds

    $196/mo (6 mL, 2.5 mg/mL)

    Sermorelin injection, 6 mL vial at 2.5 mg/mL, $196 for a one-month supply — the only figure the site publishes

    503A pharmacy · Labs: Optional

  30. Yucca Health

    $199/mo (1-month supply)

    Sermorelin injection $199 for a one-month supply, or $192/month on a three-month plan

    Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional

  31. Live Vital

    $199/mo tesamorelin (not sermorelin)

    Tesamorelin injection $199/month. This is tesamorelin, not sermorelin — a different GHRH analog with a different evidence base

    Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional

  32. CeliaRx

    $349/fill (no monthly rate)

    Sermorelin injectable $349 per fill — a one-time purchase, not a subscription — plus a separate one-time $55 onboarding consultation fee. No monthly rate is published anywhere on the site.

    503A pharmacy · Labs: Optional

  33. EdgeRx

    From $99/mo (4-product tier floor)

    Sermorelin sits in the "Energy, Longevity & Cognition" tier (sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione, GHK-Cu) priced "From $99/mo" as one floor across all four products. A separate "Recovery & Vitality" tier (two sermorelin protocols) is priced "From $199/mo." Neither is a per-product rate.

    503A pharmacy · Labs: Optional

  34. Mondae

    $129/mo ($99 on 3-mo plan)

    Sermorelin injection $129/month month to month, or $99/month on a three-month plan billed at $297 up front, with no membership or consultation fee and the rate stated to stay the same at every dose

    Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional

  35. The Edit

    $169/mo

    Sermorelin injection $169/month, published on its products page with no membership fee and nothing charged to begin

    Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional

  36. Magnolia Regenerative Medicine

    From $135/mo (membership)

    Sermorelin injection from $135/month and tesamorelin from $161/month, both quoted as starting figures on the public catalog and both sold inside a membership that renews monthly

    Unspecified pharmacy · Labs: Optional

  37. Lighter You

    $229 per 4 weeks

    Sermorelin injection $229 per four weeks on the store and the intake — thirteen charges a year rather than twelve — against $175 for the same product on the company's own peptide sub-brand page

    Network pharmacy · Labs: Optional

  38. AHBARx

    $299/mo

    $299 a month, delivered monthly and cancellable any time; the $194 is a first month under code AHBA35 and appears only on a landing page

    Not named for sermorelin — AnazaoHealth appears only in a sitewide help-center page, never on a sermorelin surface pharmacy · Labs: No

  39. Alinwell

    From $249/mo

    "from $249/mo" on its peptides page and "from $349" on its homepage — both floors, both live, and the site reconciles them nowhere

    Named only inside the certificate of analysis the site links from its peptides page; no pharmacy is named in prose anywhere pharmacy · Labs: No

  40. Bayan Health

    $99/mo (90-day lock)

    $99.00 a month billed inside a mandatory three-month protocol — locked for the first 90 days, month-to-month only afterwards

    Olympia appears as a product-line string on the sermorelin page only; the site never says Olympia compounded it pharmacy · Labs: No

  41. Goldspan Health

    From $174/28 days

    From $174, billed every 28 days per the plan card while the hero and tiles say "/month"

    Not named — a state-licensed pharmacy is described as a class on the product page, with no facility identified pharmacy · Labs: No

  42. Nex Gen Health Rx

    From $195/mo

    From $195 a month month-to-month; the 90-, 180- and 360-day plans are billed up front and carry no discount at all

    Manifest Pharmacy is named in the footer address block of the product page; its role is not stated pharmacy · Labs: No

  43. Nova (TryNova)

    From $162/mo

    From $162 for the injectable and from $192 for the sublingual tablet — both hero figures, and the same pages state different all-in numbers

    Not named — a 503A designation is stated sitewide, on no sermorelin surface pharmacy · Labs: No

  44. Pepti

    $249–$299/~28 days

    $249 for the vial and $299 for the pen — labeled an all-in monthly price against a stated ~28-day supply, and a $39/mo membership is published on the same page

    Named sitewide in a pharmacy-fulfillment policy, not on the sermorelin page; a 503A class is stated on the product pages pharmacy · Labs: No

  45. Rehydra+ Wellness

    $250 / 4 weeks

    $250 for four weeks, $349 for eight and $449 for twelve — one-time purchases, not a subscription; the site prints $250.00 bare and it is the bottom of three

    Not named, and the site never states 503A or 503B pharmacy · Labs: No

  46. Solaya MD

    Not published

    Price not published before account creation — zero dollar figures on the product page across three loads and an eleven-screen intake walk

    Not named — no pharmacy appears on any peptide surface pharmacy · Labs: No

How this page is funded. Affiliate partners are listed first. If you start a program through a partner link we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Every other provider here is listed for context — its link works exactly the same way, and we earn nothing from it. Read the full disclosure.

Read this before you buy anything

  • It is prescription-only. Sermorelin is a synthetic fragment of growth-hormone-releasing hormone. A clinician licensed in your state has to evaluate you first; there is no legitimate over-the-counter version, and anything sold without an evaluation is not a pharmacy.
  • It is compounded, not FDA-approved. There is no approved finished sermorelin product on the US market, so every legitimate prescription is filled by a compounding pharmacy. Approval-grade evidence of safety and effectiveness for these uses does not exist.
  • The benefit evidence is thin. Sermorelin raises your own growth hormone and IGF-1 in the short term. That is not the same as a proven improvement in sleep, recovery, body composition or aging in otherwise healthy adults — no modern outcome trial establishes that. Read our evidence review before you spend money on it.
  • It is banned in tested sport. GHRH analogs including sermorelin sit in class S2 of the WADA Prohibited List (peptide hormones and growth factors), prohibited both in and out of competition. If you are drug tested, a prescription does not make it allowed.
  • It is not for everyone. See who should not take sermorelin and the side-effect profile. Nothing on this page is medical advice or a recommendation to use it.

Why “best brand” has no answer

A brand comparison assumes competing manufacturers putting the same approved drug in different boxes. Sermorelin is not sold that way. With no approved finished product on the market, a prescription is filled by a compounding pharmacy making it to order — so there is no box, no manufacturer to prefer, and no brand-level quality record to compare. Anyone marketing a “top sermorelin brand” is selling you a provider, a reseller, or something that never went near a prescription.

That has an uncomfortable corollary worth stating plainly: because compounded products are made to order rather than approved, there is no brand-level guarantee of potency or purity to fall back on. The safeguard is the pharmacy and the prescriber, which is exactly why we surface who compounds it and whether anyone is monitoring you in the list above rather than a star rating.

What actually varies between vials

Whether the pharmacy is named

Of the providers we track, 5 identifies the facility type behind the fill — CoreAge Rx, Try Ageless, Brightmeds, CeliaRx, EdgeRx, at a 503A compounding pharmacy. The rest describe a network without naming it. That is not proof of a bad product; it is one fewer thing you can verify.

Whether anyone monitors you

MadeMed, Maximus, Marek Health, Hone Health require bloodwork before prescribing. Others treat labs as optional. More monitoring costs more and takes longer, and it is the single clearest difference in what you are buying.

Which format you end up on

Most plans are a subcutaneous injection. A couple also offer an oral or sublingual form, priced differently — but sublingual bioavailability is an open question rather than an established equivalence. See oral and sublingual sermorelin.

Or is a different peptide the better question?

Often it is. If you are shopping for “the best peptide” rather than the best sermorelin, the useful comparisons are between molecules and mechanisms — with the standing caveat that outcome evidence is thin across this whole class in otherwise healthy adults, and several of these have even less behind them than sermorelin does.

Common questions

What is the best sermorelin brand?
There isn't one, and that is the honest answer rather than a dodge. No FDA-approved finished sermorelin product is sold in the US, so there is no branded box to compare against another branded box. Every legitimate prescription is compounded, which means the meaningful choice is the pharmacy that compounds it and the clinician who oversees it — not a label.
So what does 'best sermorelin peptide' actually mean?
In practice it collapses into three questions you can answer: is the compounding pharmacy identified rather than left vague, is a licensed clinician genuinely reviewing you and monitoring you afterwards, and is the price a single all-in monthly figure. Those differ substantially between providers; the molecule does not.
Is sermorelin sold by research-peptide vendors the same product?
No. Vials sold under research-use-only or not-for-human-consumption labeling sit outside the prescription system entirely, which means outside pharmacy oversight, sterility standards and any monitoring. Comparing those on price against a prescribed, compounded product is comparing two different things.
Is a different growth-hormone peptide better than sermorelin?
It depends what you are asking of it, and the honest starting point is that the outcome evidence is thin for this whole class in healthy adults. Ipamorelin, CJC-1295, tesamorelin and MK-677 work through different mechanisms with different evidence bases and different regulatory status. We compare them individually rather than crowning one.
Does injectable or sublingual sermorelin matter more than the provider?
Format is a real variable — some providers offer only an injection, others also offer a sublingual troche or tablet, and sublingual absorption is an open question rather than a settled equivalence. But it sits below the pharmacy and the oversight in what should decide your choice.

This page is informational and not medical advice, and it is not a recommendation to use sermorelin. Sermorelin is available by prescription after clinician review; compounded sermorelin is not FDA-approved. Prices and program details were verified on each provider's own site in 2026 and can change without notice — confirm current terms with the provider. Talk to a licensed clinician about whether any of this is appropriate for you.